Lark Account Deletion Notice
Before you permanently delete your Lark account, please make sure you read, understand, and accept our account deletion notice.
Account deletion is permanent and cannot be reversed. We recommend that you make a backup copy of all information associated with your account first, and ensure that all services associated with your account have been properly attended to. Once you delete your account, we will either delete or anonymize your personal information. You will no longer be able to access this account, or retrieve any content or information saved in or associated with this account (this is true even if you use the same phone number to register for and use Lark again). This means that restrictions including but not limited to the following will apply:
- You will not be able to retrieve any personal information or activity associated with this Lark account, including but not limited to your profile photo, username, message history, view history, and favorites.
- You will not be able log in to or use this Lark account, and your friends will not be able to interact with you through this account.
- You will not be able to retrieve records related to any Lark or third-party service that you have used directly through or by association with this Lark account, or whose login you have authorized through this Lark account. You will not be able to log in to or use these services, and you automatically renounce your claim to any virtual assets or benefits acquired through them. You understand and accept that Lark will not be able to assist you in recovering these services.
Please note that deleting your Lark account does not exempt or diminish the severity of liabilities caused by any activity associated with your account.