1. Lock and unlock video meetings
- •Highlight: Only the host can invite people by clicking the Invite icon, but participants have no permission to send invitations if the host locks a meeting.
2. Join multiple video meetings
- •Highlight: You can participate in multiple video meetings at the same time by using different devices.
3. Revoke Group Chat invitation
- •Highlight: You can cancel your invitation to a group chat and remove the person you've invited from the group.
4. Add members in batches
- •Highlight: Administrators can add members via Contacts on their mobile app. This feature simplifies adding a group of people, rather than adding members one by one.